TOP

FCFC Football Schedule – February 2009

Citizens!

please find below a training and match schedule for February 2009 for both City and Palace:

  • 05 Feb (Thu): Training, 8-10pm, Lido Pitch
  • 07 Feb (Sat): Palace vs. ??? (pre-season friendly), 12-2pm, Lido Pitch (TBC)
  • 08 Feb (Sun): City vs. Italy FC (pre-season friendly), 2-4pm , Lido Pitch
  • 10 Feb (Tue): Futsal, 8-10pm, CIS Indoor
  • 12 Feb (Thu): Training, 8-10pm, Lido Pitch
  • 14 Feb (Sat): Palace vs. Celtic Gold, (pre-season friendly), 2-4pm, 12-2pm, Lido Pitch
  • 15 Feb (Sun): City vs. French (pre-season friendly), 2-4pm, Lido Pitch
  • 17 Feb (Tue): Futsal, 8-10pm, CIS Indoor
  • 19 Feb (Thu): Training, 8-10pm, Lido Pitch
  • 20 Feb (Fri): Second IFFC Team Night, from 8pm at Luga’s Villa
  • 21 Feb (Sat): Palace vs. Vikings, (pre-season friendly), 12-2pm, Lido Pitch
  • 22 Feb (Sun): IFFC Cup Quarterfinal: City vs. X2, 2-4pm, Lido pitch
  • 24 Feb (Tue): Futsal, 8-10pm, CIS Indoor
  • 26 Feb (Thu): Training, 8-10pm, Lido Pitch
  • 28 Feb/1 Mar: Start second half IFFC League

Leave a Reply